Thursday, May 28, 2009

Climate-Changing Prayer


CPLN Newletter Header

TeleSeminar


June 8th, Monday
8:30 pm eastern / 7:30om central / 6:30 pm mountain / 5:30 pm pacific

Climate-Changing Prayer:
Praying For, then
Praying In, then
Praying With the
People,
Places and
Things ... that matter in our communities

Phil Miglioratti is the presenter (30 minutes); followed by 20+ minutes of Q & A


Call: 1-712-432-0232
Pass Code: 732668#

* Type keywords in the "Search This Blog" box above
* Coaching? Teaching? Preaching? on prayer - Contact Phil@nppn.org
* Pastor Phil's ministry schedule: http://nppn.org/Schedule.htm
* Join the Church Prayer Leaders Network @ http://www.PrayerLeader.com

No comments: