Friday, May 15, 2009

Climate-Changing Prayer

CPLN Newletter Header

TeleSeminar

June 8th, Monday
8:30 pm eastern / 7:30om central / 6:30 pm mountain / 5:30 pm pacific

Climate-Changing Prayer:
  • Praying For, then
  • Praying In, then
  • Praying With the
  • People,
  • Places and
  • Things ... that matter in our communities
Phil Miglioratti is the presenter (30 minutes); followed by 20+ minutes of Q & A

* Type keywords in the "Search This Blog" box above
* Coaching? Teaching? Preaching? on prayer - Contact Phil@nppn.org
* Pastor Phil's ministry schedule: http://nppn.org/Schedule.htm
* Join the Church Prayer Leaders Network @ http://www.PrayerLeader.com

No comments: