Tuesday, October 25, 2005

World Intercessors Day - International Teleconference Prayer Meeting


Millions of Christians will spend a day in deep, intercessory prayer for the world this Saturday, October 29th. What better time to intercede in prayer then now when so many nations are experiencing such devastation? Hope For All Nations in Kenya, East Africa will provide trained prayer leaders to lead you through prayer with groups of others who will also be calling in from their phones. All calls will be in English. You can join from anywhere...your home, your car, or your church. If you have a phone and a few minutes, you can make a difference to our world!

How Do I Join?

1. Dial the Conference Telephone Number below anytime between 5 AM Eastern Time (09:00:00 GMT) on October 29th through 4 AM Eastern Time (8:00:00 GMT) on October 30th:

Number to Call: 1-641-985-8131

2. At prompt,enter the pass code code below followed by the # (pound key).

9943#

You will be placed into a virtual prayer room with a trained leader who will lead you and others through prayer focused on the needs of our world. Prayer sessions formally start at the top of each hour, but you can call at anytime. Just listen to hear where the group is in their prayer time. The leader will explain how you can participate by speaking aloud if you would like to do so. Or you can just listen to the others. It's up to you.

What will it cost me to make this call?

There is no charge for this service, but long distance charges will apply. If you do not have an unlimited long distance plan or if you are calling in from overseas, you can connect for as low as .01 a minute by purchasing an online calling card.

For more information, surf to:
http://worldwideintercessorsday.org/

~ ~ ~> Join the Church Prayer Leader's Network @ http://www.PrayerLeader.com

No comments: