Thursday, August 25, 2005

TeleSeminar - Prayer Partners for Life

Dave and Kim Butts of Harvest Prayer Ministries will be conducting a FREE teleseminar entitled: Prayer Partners for Life (Praying Together as Husband and Wife). The seminar will be one hour in length with question/answer opportunities. Can you imagine the transformation in our marriages, families, and churches if every couple in your church prayed together? Would we see less divorce? Would we see revived marriages and families...and even churches? What will God do when you and your spouse commit to becoming prayer partners for life?

FREE TELESEMINAR
Prayer Partners for Life (Praying Together as Husband and Wife)

This one hour teleseminar will be repeated three times in September:
SEPTEMBER 8 (Thursday) and SEPTEMBER 16 (Friday)
Time: 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern
SEPTEMBER 17 (Saturday)
Time: 8 am Pacific, 9 am Mountain, 10 am Central, 11 am Eastern

Long Distance charges to connect with the seminar will depend upon your carrier; however, any plan with unlimited long-distance (or cell phones w/free minutes) are completely free. Again there is NO CHARGE for the seminar.

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP FOR YOUR SLOT (There are only 96 spaces available at each seminar)

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

email: editor@harvestprayer.com
phone: 812-238-5504
web: http://www.harvestprayer.com
Harvest Prayer Ministries | 619 Washington Ave. | Terre Haute | IN | 47802

~ ~ ~> Join the Church Prayer Leader's Network @ http://www.prayerleader.com

No comments: